YB Datuk Seri Panglima Wilfred Mojilip Bumburing

Deputy President
YBhg Datuk Herman Tiongsoh

Vice President
Mr Paul Chin
Mr Francis Kojiun
Mr Mau Kam Peng
Mr Johnny Chong

Committee Member
Mr Godfrey Anthony
Mr Kosmas Anggar
Mr Richard Ajak
Mr Alex Lim
En lskhandar Damis

Secretary General
Mr Julian Chin

Mr David U

Total post: 18

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.